Mile2 Cyber Security Certification

Certification Renewal


1 Recertification


Certification Renewal


Steps to Renewal

1)  Ensure your mile2 certification is active:  Log in to your account and click the certificate link(s) under “Your Certificates” to review the status of your certification(s).

2)  Code of Ethics:  You are required to agree to the Code of Ethics.

3) Purchase Renewal:  Answer the associated renewal questions pertaining to the Code of Ethics.  You will be required to provide your previous certification number.

PLEASE NOTE:  If you fail to renew your certification WITHIN SEVEN(7) DAYS of the expiration date, you may be required to purchase and re-take the certification exam (at full cost).

Additional information

Course Selection

C)CSA, C)CSA Cybersecurity Analyst, C)CSO, C)CSO Cloud Security Officer, C)DFE, C)DFE Digital Forensics Examiner, C)DRE, C)DRE Disaster Recovery Engineer, C)HISSP, C)HISSP Healthcare IS Security Practicioner, C)HT, C)HT & C)OST, Hardware Technician and Operating Systems Technician, C)HT Hardware Technician, C)IHE Incident Handling Engineer, C)ISMS-LA/LI – Lead Auditor/Implementer, C)ISRM IS Risk Manager, C)ISSA IS Security Auditor, C)ISSM, IS Security Manager, C)ISSO, IS Security Officer, C)NFE Networks Forensics Engineer, C)NP Network Principles, C)OST Operating Systems Technician, C)PEH Professional Ethical Hacker, C)PSH Powershell Hacker, C)PTC Penetration Testing Consultant, C)PTE Penetration Testing Engineer, C)SA1, C)SA1, Security Awareness 1, C)SA2, Security Awareness 2, C)SLO Security Leadership Officer, C)SP Security Principles, C)SWAE Secure Web Application Engineer, C)VA Vulnerability Assessor, C)VFE Virtualization Forensics Examiner, C)VSE Virtualization Security Engineer, IS20 Controls, ISCAP, IS Certification and Accreditation Professional, Red vs Blue 1


Please Note:

The support ticket system is for technical questions and post-sale issues.


If you have pre-sale questions please use our chat feature or email [email protected] .

error: Alert: Content is protected !!