Customer Testimonials | Mile2® - Cyber Security Certifications
0
Shopping cart
There are no products in your cart.
Log in

Register

Your input is important to us. Please provide your valuable feedback. Here are some reviews from our clients:

I`ve passed CPTE exam recently. The narrow scope of the material helped me to dive into the Penetration Testing deeper and to push the limits of
the way of thinking. Also I`ve discovered some new subjects and technical aspects I should get to know closer. I`m pretty sure it will be useful for my future works.
The material was really pleasant to read, excellent information delivery.
Thanks to mile2 for this opportunity!
 
Date of Posting: 25 September 2018
Posted By: Eugen
Overall, this course - CISSO, has been effective in advancing my learning.
 
Date of Posting: 15 May 2017
Posted By: S.K.
Network Security, Canada
I have really enjoyed participating in the Mile 2 CISSO course. I found the course material very well structured and I have very much appreciated the instructor's examples to the relevant course modules.
 
Date of Posting: 15 May 2017
Posted By: S.E.
Network Defense, USA
Leo was a great instructor. Very knowledgeable and well spoken enough to make some of the driest material palatable. It wasn't until I started asking questions that I realized somehow I knew the answers.
Thank you!
 
Date of Posting: 15 May 2017
Posted By: B.H.
Network Defense, USA
Mile2 is excellent. Applicable training with an incredibly responsive staff. Grabbed my C)DRE from these guys after looking at comparable certs and providers. Glad I chose them. Highly recommended.
 
Date of Posting: 14 March 2017
Posted By: JW
Network Defense/Disaster Recovery, United States
Being both an IT guy by trade and a training procurement officer for my organization, I have had the opportunity of working with nearly every IT/IT security training company known man—including Training Camp, Mile2, 3 Soft USA, Global Knowledge, and New Horizons to name a few. For approximately 2 years I dealt with Mile2’s competitors and found them all to be near identical with respect to the quality of their products and services as well as their overall business model, which generally consisted of the sole pursuit of profits regardless of its effect on the customer. That said, my organization and I were very fortunate to find Mile2 when we did. Over the past 5 years of working with them, Mile2 has continuously proven themselves time and time again. Their products and services are far superior to those of their competitors, they hold themselves to a higher standard when it come to customer service, and their overall competitance is something that goes unrivaled within their industry. I look forward to working with Mile2 in the future to grow both the IT and security skills of my organization as well as my own. N.Johnson
 
Date of Posting: 27 September 2016
Posted By: N. Johnson
Project Manager/IT, California
Learn-Security.net
Certified Incident Handling Engineer Mile2 review

I had the chance to watch all the videos for Certified Incident Handling Engineer Mile2



These videos where straight to the point where you can get pretty good knowledge of the whole Incident Handling proces
 
Date of Posting: 06 April 2016
Posted By: G.H.
Network Security, USA
Learn-Security.net
Certified Penetration Testing Engineer (CPTE) Training Series Mile2 review

This training - Certified Penetration Testing Engineer at Mile2 is good, the quality of the videos are great and the information is pretty good.



These videos will give you full idea of the basic knowledge you have to have to be a pen-tester, from here you have go deep in your expertise area.
 
Date of Posting: 06 April 2016
Posted By: G.H.
Network Security, D.C.
After experiencing a huge let down with a parallel course similar in name, I signed up Mile2 and immediately was presented with concise and direct training in ethical hacking. The CPEH course with Labs is an excellent beginning course from those transitioning from CompTIA's Security+ into the world of penetration testing. Having read several books, conducted multiple virtual labs from books such as Basic Security with Kali Linux, The Hackers Playbook, and Metasploit: Pen Testers Guide I found the course material organized and structured in a way that those entering this specific skill set can earn a worldwide recognized certification that meets the current DoD 8750 and will meet the newer DoD 8140 Directive for cyber security skill sets.

I've already shared this course information and Mile2 with co-workers who will also be using various courses on here to become certified. The history of Mile2 is interesting and the instructors at Mile2 come from well established backgrounds in their respective areas. Presently, I've already transitioned into the CPTE course and enjoying the fact that I signed up with Mile 2. They are military friendly, well positioned, and their honorable code is unmatched to their competitor. Everything you need to learn and conduct labs comes with the Self-Study Course kit Combo, as well as approach and pass the exam. The Cyber Range and Hacking Labs are setup close to the Offensive Security course called OSCP, but not as dramatic on the time table. Meaning you have to complete them.

I'm also thankful they have a secure on-line exam engine that makes using Mile 2 to Train Your Force even more convenient! Very competitive on price as well and I don't think there is anything on the market that can contend with Mile2. Thanks for all you've done for me Mile2 and Mr. Nelson!!!
 
Date of Posting: 21 February 2016
Posted By: JW
Cyber Security Analyst, Charlottesville, VA
The instructor was apt in answering my doubts for
more clarification. We were also given additional
contents in Coreimpact and Nexpose out of the course contents
 
Date of Posting: 03 December 2015
Posted By: R.G.
Cyber

<< Start Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next Last >>

Page 1 of 8